National Wrestling Championship - 2012
/ Activities / National Wrestling Championship

SunRise University, Alwar organized "National Wresling Championship-2012" on 2nd October, 2012. Sh. Gyandev Ahuja, Sh. Banwarilal Singhal, Smt. Safia Khan, Sh. Balram Yadav, Sh. Ashok Verma, Sh. Narendra Sharma & Sh. Ramanand Saini were the Special Guests. More than 500 wrestlers from 11 state participated in the championship. Sh. Harkesh - Wrestler from Uttar Pradesh won the prize money of Rs. 21,000/-. Renowned Wrestlers Sh. Yasin Khan & Sh. Puran were the co-ordinator of the championship.

  Click here to learn from media

Copyright © 2012. All Right Reserved. SunRise University - Alwar